3 AM conversation excites me more than anything in this entire universe. As dramatic it sounds, such talk brings out best in me, giving me the needed hope and desire to face people and myself, the next morning.

People, I must say, how hopeless they have become. They are all toxic, selfish, mean and ones who take others for granted. 21st century, especially 2021 has become as fake as it can be. No one wants to be with anyone, but drown in terms and conditions even when it is about love and friendship. Luckily, I am spared from that toxicity with a great bunch of people.

It’s been pretty good time of me being here, in the city of joy, where I haven’t spent a single day with only joy. I have taken this blog as my personal space to let my thoughts out and then, relive moment like it is a new wall, which is yet to be painted.

I would use my stay home as a reason to explore and experience, to grow and be a better version of me., until then, be stick to me and listen my chaos without knowing me in person.

love,

Varsha.

Leave a comment

Trending